Gypsy (The Broadway Show) Medley

Dance Arrangement
"Together", "Some People", "You'll Never Get Away From Me" and "Everythings Coming Up Roses"

Arranged for combo by Al Levy

Sequenced with my keyboard and played through your sound card.

To order this arrangement or the full midi click here

Al's Combo Page

Jump Back To The Lounge or Return To Front Lobby or email to Al Levy